TODD AGNEW Something Beautiful

Lyrics from tnchristianreader Sites TODD AGNEW Something Beautiful Lyrics, singer by TODD AGNEW

I am struggling to find a way
To make myself attractive to You
Attractive to You
I am trying to be more deserving
Of the gift You gave to me so free

It?s funny how all I can be is someone completely ugly
And yet when You look at me
You don?t see a wretch, You see a reflection
Of something beautiful

I am searching for the water that can wash me clean enough
To earn Your love
I want to stop all the things that break Your heart
But come so natural to me, naturally

It?s funny how all I can be is someone completely ugly
And yet when You look at me
You don?t see a wretch, You see a reflection
Of something beautiful

I can?t believe you could fall in love with me

And it?s funny how all I can be is someone completely ugly
And yet when You look at me
You don?t see a wretch, You see a reflection
Of something beautiful

You don?t see a wretch, You see a reflection
Of something beautiful

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

